Skip to main content

wellness in lech

Rest and relaxation after another perfect day.

Our wellness complex in Lech, featuring an indoor swimming pool plus a choice of saunas and steam baths, offers a host of possibilities for relaxing and recharging your batteries. We are positive, that you and your family will love it here. And since we have mineral water here on tap, you may feel an extra special effect.

Wellness in Lech

Feel relaxed

Hallenbad Filomena

Bathing fun for the whole family

with the water a pleasant 29° C

INDOOR SWIMMING POOL

Our hotel's private indoor swimming pool, offering wonderful views of the Arlberg mountains, is filled with Lech spring water. Floor and side massage jets, plus a jacuzzi area, encourage relaxation, whilst more active swimmers can clock up the lengths, and children can splash around to their heart's content.

Since our generously proportioned 9x8m swimming pool is open from 07.30 – 21.00, there is plenty of time and space for bathers of every age.

WARMTH And WELLBEING FOR BODY AND SOUL

In our sauna complex you will find everything your heart desires and your health requires: Finnish sauna, aromatherapy steam bath, sanarium, saline steam bath and infrared heat cabin. Relax, recharge your batteries and enjoy the invigorating, cleansing effect of water and warmth in a state-of-the-art ambience.

  • Finnish sauna
  • Saline steam bath
  • Sanarium
  • Infra-red heat cabin
  • Aromatherapy steam bath

The sauna is open daily from 16:00 – 21:30. (from 14.00 if the weather is bad)

If your muscles are crying out for a massage after a tough day's sporting activity, simply make an appointment at reception.

Direkt zum Inhalt

wellness in lech

Entspannung und Ruhe nach einem traumhaften Tag

Unsere Wellnesslandschaft in Lech mit Hallenbad und verschiedenen Saunen und Dampfbädern bietet Ihnen vielfältige Möglichkeiten um sich zu entspannen und neue Kräfte zu tanken. Wir sind uns sicher: Hier werden Sie und Ihre Familie wohl fühlen. Und da bei uns das Mineralwasser aus der Leitung kommt, spüren Sie vielleicht sogar eine besondere Wirkung.

Wellness in Lech

Feel Relax

Hallenbad Filomena

Badespaß für die ganze Familie

bei angenehmen 29° C Wassertemperatur

Hallenbad

Unser hauseigenes Hallenbad, mit wundervollem Ausblick auf die Berge des Arlbergs, ist mit Lech-Quellwasser befüllt. Whirl-Ecke, Bodensprudel und Massagedüsen laden zum Entspannen ein, während Sportliche im Becken ihre Runden drehen und die Kleinsten einfach vergnügt drauflos planschen.

Und da unser 9 x 8 m großes Hallenbad  von 7:30 – 21:00 Uhr geöffnet ist, gibt’s genügend Zeit und Raum für Groß und Klein.

Wärme und Wohlbefinden für Körper und Geist.

In unserem Saunabereich erwartet Sie alles, was das Herz begehrt und Ihre Gesundheit stärkt: Finnische Sauna, Aroma-Dampfbad, Sanarium, Sole-Dampfbad und Infrarot Kabine. Tanken Sie neue Kraft, entspannen Sie sich und spüren Sie die belebende und reinigende Wirkung von Wasser und Wärme in modernem Ambiente.

  • Finnische Sauna
  • Soledampfbad
  • Sanarium
  • Infrarot
  • Aromadampfbad
     

Die Sauna ist täglich von 16:00 – 21:30 Uhr geöffnet (bei Schlechtwetter sogar schon ab 14:00 Uhr).

Sollten Ihre Muskeln nach einem sportlichen Tag nach einer Massage verlangen, dann vereinbaren Sie einfach einen Termin an der Rezeption.